## Integra Engineering India Limited List of Directors and Composition of Committees of Board

## **List of Directors**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
		Chairperson & Non-Executive	
1	Mrs. Corinne Ruckstuhl	ian Oehler Non-Executive Director lin Divatia Independent Director	
2	Mr. Adrian Oehler		
3	Mr. Shalin Divatia		
4	Mr. Rahul Divan		
5	5 Mr. Mahendra Sanghvi Independent Director		
6	Mr. Bhargav Patel	argav Patel Independent Director	
7 Mr. Bharat Salhotra Independent Director		Independent Director	

## **Composition of Committees of Board**

Sr. No.	Audit Committee	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Stakeholders	Corporate Social	Independent
			Relationship	Responsibility	Directors
			Committee	Committee	Committee
			Mahendra Sanghvi	Corinne Ruckstuhl	Shalin Divatia
1	Shalin Divatia (Chairman)	Bhargav Patel (Chairman)	(Chairman)	(Chairperson)	(Chairman)
	Rahul Divan		Shalin Divatia	Adrian Oehler	Rahul Divan
2	(Member)	Corinne Ruckstuhl (Member)	(Member)	(Member)	(Member)
					Mahendra
	Corinne Ruckstuhl		Corinne Ruckstuhl	Mahendra Sanghvi	Sanghvi
3	(Member)	Shalin Divatia (Member)	(Member)	(Member)	(Member)
			Adrian Oehler		Bhargav Patel
4	Bhargav Patel (Member)		(Member)		(Member)
	Mahendra Sanghvi				Bharat Salhotra
5	(Member)				(Member)